homepage logo

Area Players Honored On Twin Lakes Elite Teams

By Staff | Aug 11, 2015

Players from Graettinger-Terril/Ruthven-Ayrshire and West Bend-Mallard/Gilmore City-Bradgate earned post season honors for their play during the 2015 Twin Lakes Conference softball and baseball seasons. Balloting for the honors was conducted by the conference coaches at the conclusion of the seasons.

For GT/RA, seniors Daisy Jordan and Morgan McGrauth earned honors on the Softball team, while senior Marcus Girres and juniors Taylor Enderson, Alex Hoffman and Michael Girres were named on the baseball elite teams.

The Wolverines of WBM saw sophomore Elizabeht Gehrt named to the elite softball team, with junior cousins Nolan “Whitty”?Dahlhauswer and Nolan Dahlhauser both being named to the elite baseball teams.