homepage logo

Iowa State University announces fall 2017 Dean’s List

By Staff | Feb 13, 2018

AMES – Approximately 9,575 Iowa State University students have been recognized for outstanding academic achievement by being named to the fall semester 2017 Dean’s List.

Students named to the Dean’s List must have earned a grade point average of at least 3.50 on a 4.00 scale while carrying a minimum of 12 credit hours of graded course work.


Dalton L. Hauschen, Freshman, Physics

Nicholas Thim Jackson, Junior, Criminal Justice Studies

Kaitlyn Marie Mason, Junior, Animal Science

Mason W. McGrauth, Junior, Interdisciplinary Studies

Morgan McGrauth, Junior, Child, Adult, and Family Services

Trevor Ring, Senior, Construction Engineering

Rachel Rose Ruddy, Senior, Graphic Design


Kelley Elizabeth Harris, Senior, Family and Consumer Science Education and Studies

Cassandra Rose Olesen, Sophomore, Public Relations

Katie Lynn Olesen, Senior, Elementary Education


Travis Darren Fehr, Junior, Agricultural Studies


Molly Ann Clasing, Senior, Elementary Education

West Bend

John Nicholas Banwart, Junior, Agricultural Studies

Courtney L. Bargman, Senior, Interior Design

Emily Ann Bormann, Senior, Family and Consumer Science Education and Studies

Lauren Elizabeth Foughty, Senior, Elementary Education

Rachel Ann Hoffman, Junior, Interior Design

Kelli Ann Klepper, Sophomore, Elementary Education