homepage logo

Iowa State University Spring Dean’s List

By Staff | Jun 29, 2017

AMES – More than 8,700 Iowa State University students have been recognized for outstanding academic achievement by being named to the spring semester 2017 Dean’s List.

Students named to the Dean’s List must have earned a grade point average of at least 3.50 on a 4.00 scale while carrying a minimum of 12 credit hours of graded course work.


Briana Victoria Campbell a senior majoring in Journalism and Mass Communication

Erik Michael Drost a senior majoring ing Mechanical Engineering

Brandon Michael Elbert, a senior majoring in Accounting

Jonathan Ray Hessea senior majoring in Design

Kaitlyn Marie Mason, a junior majoring in Animal Science

Mason W. McGrauth a junior majoring in Interdisciplinary Studies


Kyle Edward Dalen, a senior majoring in Kinesiology and Health

Katie Lynn Olesen, a senior majoring in Elementary Education

Grace Kathryn Skattebo, a senior majoing in Psychology


Travis Darren Fehr, a sophormore majoring in Agricultural Studies


Victoria Ann Foerster, a senior majoring in Veterinary Medicine

West Bend

John Nicholas Banwart a sophomore majoring in Agricultural Studies

Mckenzie Elise Besch, a senior majoring in Dietetics

Emily Ann Bormann, a senior majoring in Family and Consumer Science Education and Studies

Cassandra Sue Gearhart , a senior majoring in English

Jacob Gary Hamilton a senior majoring in Interdisciplinary Studies

Kelli Ann Klepper, a sophomore majoring in Elementary Education