homepage logo

Dr. LE O’Connor Scholarship

By Staff | Jul 28, 2016

The Dr. LE O’Connor Scholarship was established in 1975 at Iowa Lakes Community College by Nancy I. O’Connor in his memory. Requirements include sophomore status, full-time enrollment in Associate Degree Nursing, financial need determined by FAFSA results and minimum cumulative 2.0 GPA. Award amount varies and must be used for tuition, books or fees.

The 2016-17 recipient is Rebekah Broadie of Spencer.

To contribute to this scholarship or to establish a new scholarship contact the Iowa Lakes Community College Institutional Advancement/ Foundations.