homepage logo

UNI Names Area Students To Spring Semester Dean’s List

By Staff | Jun 28, 2016

CEDAR FALLS — Seven students from the Palo Alto County area are among the students named to the Spring 2016 semester Dean’s List at the University of Northern Iowa.

From Emmetsburg:?Kendall Ditering, Whitney Kibbie, Haily Malm and Staci Schmeling;

From Graettinger: Nicholas Schany;

From West Bend, Ashley Brown and Samantha Hartman.

To be included on the list, a student must have earned a grade point of 3.5 or higher on a 4.0 scale.