homepage logo

University of Iowa Fall 2015 Dean’s List

By Staff | Mar 24, 2016

IOWA CITY )– The following local students have been named to the University of Iowa’s Dean’s List for the 2015 fall semester:

Steven Huang of Emmetsburg.

Tess Van Den Hurk-Moran of Emmetsburg.

Amanda Aeilts of Graettinger.

Jamie Klepper of West Bend.

Derek Metzger of West Bend.

Ashley Schmidt of West Bend.

Amber Lenz of Whittemore.