homepage logo

Area Students Named To ISU Dean’s List

By Staff | Jan 28, 2016

AMES – Palo Alto County students have been named to the 2015 fall semester Dean’s List.

Ayrshire: Andrew James Garrelts, 4, Agricultural Engineering; Katie Marie Kassel, 4, Accounting

Cylinder: Arik Alan Kerr, 4, History

Emmetsburg: Brady Lee Berkland, 4, Management; Briana Victoria Campbell, 3, Journalism and Mass Communication; Kaitlyn Marie Degen, 4, Elementary Education; Mason W. McGrauth, 1, Interdisciplinary Studies

Graettinger: Andrew Keith Aeilts, 2, Psychology

Mallard: Ashton J. Fehr, 4, Agricultural Systems Technology; Sarah Marie Mader, 4, Apparel, Merchandising, and Design

West Bend: Haley Marie Banwart, 4, Agricultural and Life Sciences Education; Kayla Beth Banwart, 4, Accounting; Kurt A. Banwart, 4, Management Information Systems; Cassandra Sue Gearhart, 3, English; Jacob Gary Hamilton, 3, Interdisciplinary Studies; Nathan Leo Simpson, 4, Agricultural Systems Technology

Students named to the Dean’s List must have a grade point average of at least 3.50 on a 4.00 scale while carrying a minimum of 12 credit hours of graded course work.